Open Hours: Mon - Sat 7.00 am - 6.00 pm
Place For Higher Learning & Research

Science Department


Date of Establishment
U.G. 2 0 0 8

The Faculty

Name of the Teaching Staff Designation Qualification Specialisation Date of Appointment
Mrs. D. D. Nikam Contributory Lecturer M.C.A. Analytical Computation NA
Ms. D. R. Randive Contributory Lecturer B.E. Electronics NA
Ms. M. N. Dongre Contributory Lecturer B.E. Electronics NA
Ms. K. M. Chaudhari Contributory Lecturer B.E. Information Technology NA
Ms.R. P. Dange Contributory Lecturer B.E. Electronics NA
Ms. V. P. Khotele Contributory Lecturer M.A. English NA
Ms. N. S. Gadekar Contributory Lecturer M.A. Marathi NA

Technical Staff

Technical Staff Designation
Mr. P. M. Thakare Daily Wages
Mr. S. K. Labhane Daily Wages
Mr. S. G. Maske Daily Wages

Major Thrust Areas (in syllabus)

  • Communication Web Designing
  • Java Programming
  • Information Technology
  • Programming Visual Basic

Connect With Us

Civil Line, Sewagram Wardha Maharashtra, India – 442001
Opening Hours:
Mon – Sat: 7:00 am – 6:00 pm

Find Us On

All Rights Reserved © 2023
Design and Developed by Fusion Technologies. Last Updated on :