Open Hours: Mon - Sat 7.00 am - 6.00 pm
Place For Higher Learning & Research

College Development Committee

College Development Committee

Name Position
Shri. Sameerbhau Sureshrao Deshmukh President
Shri.Sureshbhau Bapuraoji Deshmukh Member
Shri.S.K.Raut Member
Dr.K.R.Aher Member
Dr.V.A.Deshmukh Ex-Officio Secretary
Dr.A.G.Pawde Member
Shri.S.B.Deshmukh Member
Prof.R.M.Bele Member – Teacher Representative
Prof.Dr.K.C.Kulkarni Member – Teacher Representative
Shri.Sheikh Mehmood Member – Non-Teacher Representative
Prof.Dr.K.C.Kulkarni IQAC Coordinator

Connect With Us

Civil Line, Sewagram Wardha Maharashtra, India – 442001
Opening Hours:
Mon – Sat: 7:00 am – 6:00 pm

Find Us On

All Rights Reserved © 2022
Design and Developed by Fusion Technologies. Last Updated on :