YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALYA, WARDHA

College Development Committee (CDC)

(Formerly Local Management Committee LMC)

2020-21

1. Shri. Sameerbhau Sureshrao Desmukh : President

2. Shri. Sureshbhau Bapuraoji Deshmukh : Member

3. Shri S. K. Raut : Member

4. Dr. K. R. Aher : Member

5. Dr. V. A. Deshmukh : Ex-Officio Secretary

6. Dr.A.G.Pawde : Member

7. Shri S. B. Deshmukh : Member

8. Prof. R.M. Bele : Member – Teacher Representative

9. Prof. Dr. K.C. Kulkarni : Member – Teacher Representative

10.Shri. Sheikh Mehmood : Member – Non-Teaching Representative

11.Prof. Dr. K.C. Kulkarni : IQAC Coordinator

PRINCIPAL, Teshwant Mahavidyalays WARDHA

YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, WARDHA Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2020-21

Sr.No.	Name	Category
1	Shri. S.K.Raut, Vice President, Yeshwant Rural Education Society, Wardha	Management Representative
2	Dr. V. A. Deshmukh, Principal	Chairman
3	Dr.K.C.Kulkarni	Coordinator
4	Dr.A.R.Sidurkar	Teacher Member
5	Dr.A.M.chaudhari	Teacher Member
6	Prof. B.M.Lohkare	Teacher Member
7	Prof.S.D.Chavhan	Teacher Member
8	Prof. M.M.Sidam	Teacher Member
9	Dr.Y.G.Thakre	Teacher Member
10	Dr.S.S.Singam	Teacher Member
11	Mr.Bhupendra Shahane	One Nominee from Expert
12	Mr.M.W.Belkhode	One Nominee from Local Society
13	Adv. Ajit Sadavarte	One Nominee from Alumni
14	Mr.R. K. Thool	One Nominee from Administrative Staff
15	Ku. Puja Wandile	Student Member

