Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Wardha DISCIPLINE MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE 2021-2022

| Sr. No. | Name of Members | Designation |
|---------|----------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Shri. R. A. Bhalekar | Coordinator |
| 2 | Dr. N. D. Kawade | Member |
| 3 | Dr. N. H. Khode | Member |
| 4 | Shri. S. B. Raibole | Member |
| 5 | Dr. M. V. Thengne | Member |
| 6 | Shri.R. S. Nimsade | Member |
| 7 | Shri. S. K. Wankar | Member |
| 8 | Shri. K. P. Kale | Member |
| 9 | Shri. A. P. Dahane | Member |

Principal Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Wardha