### Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Wardha Student Grievances Redressal Committee Session: 2020-21

Sr.	Name	Nominated as
No.		
1	Dr. Vilas Deshmukh (Principal)	Chairman
2	Prof. Sandeep Chavhan	Coordinator
3	Prof. Rahul Bhalekar	Member
4	Dr. Ravindra Bele	Member
5	Dr. Arti Chaudhari	Member
5	Dr. Sarita Vishwakarma	Member
6	Vijay Somkuwar	Student
7	Himanshu Dhok	Student

### Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Wardha Student Grievances Redressal Committee Session: 2021-22

Sr.	Name	Nominated as
No.		
1	Dr. Vilas Deshmukh (Principal)	Chairman
2	Prof. Sandeep Chavhan	Coordinator
3	Prof. Rahul Bhalekar	Member
4	Dr. Ravindra Bele	Member
5	Dr. Arti Chaudhari	Member
5	Dr. Sarita Vishwakarma	Member
6	Ashwini Jayant Kawade	Student
7	Kunal Subhash Bendale	Student

# Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Wardha Sport Committee 2021-2022

1	Prof. Rahul Bhalekar	Co-ordinator
2	Dr. Manda Thengne	Member
3	Prof. Kiran Kale	Member
4	Prof. R S Nimsade	Member
5	Prof. R B Urkande	Member
6	Prof. Sandeep Chauhan	Member
7	Ku. Shweta Dandekar BA 3 year	Member
8	Shri Vishal Sapkal BA part 1	Member



शारीरिक शिलन दिन

TR

यशबत

# Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Wardha Cultural Committee 2020-2021

1	Prof. P. M. Narayane	Co-ordinator
2	Dr. R. M. Bele	Member
3	Prof. S. Kawalay	Member
4	Prof. A. C. Harley	Member
5	Prof. M. Sidam	Member
6	Prof. R. Mesekar	Member
7	Prof. Priyanka Jadhao	Member
B	Prof. Dipak Mahajan	Member
9	Prof. Prafulla Kale	Member
10	Prof. Nikita Nirmal	Member
11	Prof. Rajesh Jogale	Member
2	Prashant Madavi M. A. I Sem Marathi	Member
3	Nandini Gode B. A. I Sem	Member

P.M. Narrayani

# Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Wardha Life Long Learning and Extension committee 2020-2021

1	Dr. Sanjay Dhote	Co-ordinator
2	Dr. Pratibha Katkar	Member
3	Prof. Sandip Raibole	Member
4	Prof. Madhuri Sidam	Member
5	Adarsh Pande, B. A. 6 Sem	Member
6	Archana Sondiya, B. A. 6 Sem	Member

P **Co-ordinator** 

## YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, WARDHA

#### Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

#### ACDEMIC YEAR :2020-21

Sr.No.	Name	Category
1	Shri. S.K.Raut, Vice President, Yeshwant Rural Education Society, Wardha	Management Representative
2	Dr. V. A. Deshmukh, Principal	Chairman
3	Dr.K.C.Kulkarni	Coordinator
4	Dr.A.R.Sidurkar	Teacher Member
5	Dr.A.M.chaudhari	Teacher Member
6	Prof. B.M.Lohkare	Teacher Member
7	Prof.S.D.Chavhan	Teacher Member
8	Prof. M.M.Sidam	Teacher Member
9	Dr.Y.G.Thakre	Teacher Member
10	Dr.S.S.Singam	Teacher Member
11	Mr.Bhupendra Shahane	One Nominee from Expert
12	Mr.M.W.Belkhode	One Nominee from Local Society
13	Adv. Ajit Sadavarte	One Nominee from Alumni
14	Mr.R. K. Thool	One Nominee from Administrative Staff
15	Ku. Pooja Laskar	Student Member